Many collectors changed, Gangwar Sagar commissioner


Bhopal. In the midst of political turmoil, the state government has issued new post-establishment orders of officers of the Indian Administrative Service. Collectors of Gwalior, Vidisha, Harda, Guna and Neemuch have been transferred.


Ajay Singh Gangwar, Collector of Neemuch has been made the Divisional Commissioner at Sagar as per the order issued by the General Administration Department. On taking charge of Gangwar, Sagar Collector Preeti Maithil will be free from the additional charge of Commissioner.

Shri Jitendra Singh Raje Executive Director, Environment Planning and Coordination Organization (APCO) and Deputy Secretary, Planning, Economic and Statistics Department and Assistant Advisor, State Planning Commission (Additional Charge) to Neemuch Collector, S.K. Viswanathan Collector Harda has been posted as Collector of Guna, Kaushalendra Vikram Singh Vidisha Collector in Gwalior as Collector and Anurag Chaudhary Collector Gwalior as Deputy Secretary, Government of Madhya Pradesh.

In the same order, Bhaskar Laxkar Collector Guna has been posted as Deputy Secretary. , Madhya Pradesh Government, Dr. Pankaj Jain Director, Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises and Managing Director, Madhya Pradesh Small Industries Corporation Collector Vidisha And Anurag Verma has been deputy secretary, collector Harda placed on Rural Development.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *